Hotels around HICC

S.No Hotel Name Category Price Range (INR) Distance from Venue Email ID Contact Number
1 Novotel Hyderabad Convention Centre 5 Star 9000-14000 0 kms H6182-re@accor.com

h6182-sl11@accor.com
+91 40-6682 4422
2 Westin Hyderabad Mindspace 5 Star 9000-14000 4 kms westin.hyderabad@westin.com +91 40 6767 6767
3 Trident Hyderabad 5 Star 9000-14000 3 kms tridenthyderabad@nivalink.co.in +91 40 6623 2323
4 Hyatt Hyderabad 5 Star 9000-14000 10 kms hyderabad.hyatthotels@hyatt.com +91 40 4450 8888
5 Park Hyatt 5 Star 9000-15000 10 kms hyderabad.park@hyatt.com +91 40 4949 1234
6 Sheraton 5 Star 7000-15000 10 kms nitin.marriya@starwoodhotels.com +91 40 4925 1111
7 Taj Krishna 5 Star Deluxe 10000-11500 13 kms kapil.shikare@Tajhotels.com +91 78931 29350
8 Taj Deccan 5 Star 7000-8000 13 kms kapil.shikare@Tajhotels.com +91 78931 29350
9 Vivanta Hyderabad, Begumpet 5 Star 7000-7499 14 kms kapil.shikare@Tajhotels.com +91 78931 29350
10 Taj Banjara 4 Star 6000-7000 13 kms kapil.shikare@Tajhotels.com +91 78931 29350
11 Avasa 4 Star 6000-10000 3 kms contact@hotelavasa.com +91 40 67282828
12 Lemon Tree Premier 4 Star 6000-10000 4 kms hi.hy@lemontreehotels.com +91 40 4421 2121
13 Radisson Hitec City 4 Star 6000-10000 4 kms radissonhitechcity@nivalink.co.in +91 40 6769 6769
14 Ibis Hyderabad 4 Star 5000-9000 3.5 kms h6589-re@accor.com +91 40 3009 3009
15 Daspalla 4 Star 4000-12000 5 kms info@daspallahyderabad.com +91 40 6654 5678
16 Ellaa Hotels 4 Star 5000-10000 8 kms reservations@ellaahotels.com +91 40 2300 2488, +91 40 6628 8488
17 Siesta Hitec City 3 Star 4000-8000 2 kms info@siestaindia.com +91 80 4245 9030/9000
18 Red Fox 3 Star 3500-6500 4 kms contactus.hy@lemontreehotels.com +91 40 4448 4848
19 Deccan Serai 3 Star 3500-6500 4 kms reservations@deccanserai.com +91 80 7944 4743
20 Minerva Grand 3 Star 3500-6500 2 kms saleskpr@minervagrand.com +91 40 6658 8888
21 Best Western Jubilee Ridge 3 Star 3000-9000 7 kms sales@jubileeridge.com +91 4567 9999
22 Fortune Vallabha 3 Star 4000-9000 14 kms vallabha@fortunehotels.in +91 3988 4444
23 Trishul Grand 3 Star 3000-8000 4 kms kasanigr@nivalink.co.in +91 22 6150 6363
24 Kens 3 Star 2500-6000 14 kms resv@hotelkens.com +91 40 6612 1200 / 1 / 2 / 3 / 4
25 Minerva Grand, Kondapur 3 Star 3000-8000 3 kms resvbanjara@minervagrand.com +91 40 6612 7373
26 Swagath de Royal 3 Star 3000-7000 3 kms fom@swagathderoyal.in +91 40 6526 5888
27 Best Western Ashoka 3 Star 4000-14000 3 kms +91 40 4880 0222
28 Radisson Blu Plaza 3 Star 5000-12000 13.5 kms reservations.hyderabad@radisson.com +91 40 6733 1133
29 The Peerless Inn Hyderabad 3 Star 2500-8000 6 kms gmpih@peerlesshotels.com +91 40 4466 1818 / +91 77022 03270
30 Holiday Inn Express & Suites Hyderabad Gachibowli 3 Star 6000-12000 8 kms info.hydhy@ihg.com +91 40 4541 6699
31 Formule 1 Budget 2500-5000 3.5 kms H8493-re@accor.com +91 40 7133 0330
32 Jupiter by Mango Budget 2000-4000 2.5 kms reservations@staymango.com +91 88799 81668
33 At Home Serviced Apartments SA 2000-3500 2.5 kms reservations@athomehyd.com +91 80794 86951
34 Tara Residency SA 2000-4000 3 kms ajay.ramineni@oyorooms.com +91 99638 32105
35 Cyber Elite SA 3000-4000 1 km sales@cyberelitesuites.com +91 70931 57777
36 M Hotels SA 2000-3000 4 kms +91 40 3100 9999
37 Rock View SA +91 40 2311 5203/04, +91 40 2311 1184
38 Lime Boutique SA 2500-4000 4.5 kms limeboutiquesuites@nivalink.co.in +91 22 6150 6363
39 Majestica Inn SA 2500-4000 4.5 kms reservations@majesticainn.com +91 87907 91234 / 5678
40 At Home Suites Gachibowli SA 1500-4000 6 kms reservations@athomehyd.com +91 80794 986951
41 Serene Nest SA 1500-4000 3 kms info@serenenest.com +91 95500 50505, +91 98490 32778
Visitors
961